Lemme tell you something…

THAT’S A PADDLIN’!

cryptohistoryfeoTelling me you’ve worked on movies but chaff at my request for references?
In that case, “Oh, Sorry. I’m getting another call. I better take this other call!”

Your IMDb link on your webpage, LinkedIn, or Stage32 is actually linked to anything else that isn’t IMDb?
“Sorry, I have to take this other call!”

Telling me of your years of movie experience, but you have no credits on IMDb?
“I definitely gotta take this other call!”

Telling me that IMDb has a conspiracy against you?
“Oh you better believe I gotta take this other call!”

E.C. McMullen Jr.
Filmmaker –
IMDb.com/name/nm2798976/
ecmjr.com/Movies

Author –
Amazon.com/E.C.-McMullen-Jr./e/B00CYHVJCA
ecmjr.com/publish

aka
Feo Amante
http://www.feoamante.com/

Leave a Reply

