Lemme tell you something…

If I Were Seriously Rich!

ECRight now I’m sitting here, paused in reading the book on my lap, eating from a big bowl of popcorn and drinking a delicious cup of coffee. And I’m imagining what I’d do if I were rich.

I don’t mean merely well-to-do or well-off, but rich! Seriously rich!

I think I’d like – no love – a bigger house where I’d have a beautiful private library.

And in that library, filled with books I’ve enjoyed for years and new ones I want to explore, I think I’d sit in a very comfortable (but no doubt expensive, well-made, hand-crafted) chair, reading the book on my lap, while eating from a bowl of popcorn and drinking a delicious cup of coffee!

Yeah! That’s what I’d do!

Oh, plus secret, hidden rooms (you pull this book, which reveals…) for my wife and I to play and scamper about within and without!

Hoo! Hoo! Hoo! That would be Sweet!

… and behind the house, a big lake for my jet skis!

So in summary, I’d do everything I’m doing now: Only BIGGER!

Leave a Reply

