Lemme tell you something…

If I want something for Christmas, I’ll get it myself

ECThis is how it works with me.

Wife: What are you doing? Don’t buy that!

Me: My kit is about depleted, sweet. I need new leather polish. Also my chin has more hairs than my shoe brush.

Wife: But it might be a Christmas present!

Me: That’s a month away.

Wife: Hon-neee!!!

Me: Sigh. Fine.

Wife: Where are you going?

Me: I need to restock the hexes in my tool box. They’re getting pretty round.

Wife: But you might be getting new tools for Christmas!

Me: Oh, Come On!

Leave a Reply

