Lemme tell you something…

PERPETUAL BULLET GOES TO EUROPE!

Amazon.com and KobosBooks.com are now offering my eBook, PERPETUAL BULLET: A Science Fiction Collection in other countries including, France, Germany,  Italy, United Kingdom,  Netherlands, and now Spain!

So I translated my PERPETUAL BULLET book cover into five other languages.

I also contacted Amazon about translated versions of my book. It’s not only an expensive proposition to translate books, it’s also expensive to buy a unique ISBN for each translated version.

I’m considering Crowd Funding to raise money for both of these issues. What do you think of my raising money this way?

In the meantime, enjoy these translated covers.

Image

U.S.A., Canada, U.K.

Image

France

Image

Italy

Image

Germany (Deutschland)

Image

Netherlands

Spain

Leave a Reply

